In the presence of brute guests, traditionally within the Macedonian Quality Award, the ten winners of the prestigious award for 2018, which is awarded by the Macedonian Chambers of Commerce under the auspices of the President of the Republic of Macedonia, were announced. The awards were presented by the President of the Republic of Macedonia, HE Dr. Gjorge Ivanov, the President of the Macedonian Chambers of Commerce (MES), Ms. Danela Arsovska, as well as the representatives of the Presidency of the Union. The Commission comprised of members of the Cabinet of the President of the Republic of Macedonia, according to the precisely established criteria this year, carefully selected the Macedonian representatives who have a tradition in creating and maintaining a national brand.

Recipients of the awards are: Ensemble Studio Folklore, Adora Engineering, University of Tourism and Management, Rafajlovski Consulting, Special Product, Tinex, Endomak, Mitkovski MM, Greemak Group and Birokom. This year, at the ceremony, a special ceremony was given to President Ivanov’s high recognition for exceptional contribution and support to the Macedonian private sector and the national economy.

These positive examples are pride and success and are significant given that they function and grow in conditions of turbulent economic environment. For winners this recognition is only a motive plus an incentive to continue their work in the future, in the spirit of the recognizable values ​​so far.

The awarding of the traditional recognition of quality is an incentive to continue the successful work and to represent the state with quality and trust. This prestigious event is held every year in recognition of and promotion of the business success of the Macedonian representatives of a national brand for the current year, with 10 awards each year for Macedonian quality